We work for you

We work for you
Dominart Real Estate Group for more than 10 years represents the interests of both property owners and buyers from Europe, Russia or China. We offer European service and individual approach to each client.Our team consists of highly qualified specialists: Tax Advisors, brokers and lawyers.

Our company has branches in Berlin, Hongkong and Moscow, as well as proven broad partner network with real estate agencies in Austria and Switzerland. We speak German, English, Italian, Russian and Chinese.
Serhiy Vakhnenko

Serhiy Vakhnenko

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: +49176856535
vachnenko@dominartinvest.com

Marina Schaefer

Marina Schaefer

Sales Manager

Phone: +493051641763
info@dominartinvest.com

Irina Savchenko

Irina Savchenko

Deputy General Director

Phone: +493051641763
germany@dominartinvest.com

Weina Guo

Weina Guo

Chief Operating Officer in China

Phone: +493051641763
weina.guo@dominartinvest.com

Tatyana Nesterenko

Tatyana Nesterenko

Architect, interior designer

Phone: +493051641763
nesterenko@dominartinvest.com

Vitaliy Gette

Vitaliy Gette

General Manager

Phone: +491783045000
gette@dominartinvest.com

Tatyana Ivanova

Tatyana Ivanova

Manager

Phone: +493051641763
51641763@dominartinvest.com

Jesika Kohl

Jesika Kohl

Advertisement & Communication

Phone: +493051641763
berlin@dominartinvest.com

Niklas Schöck

Niklas Schöck

Manager

Phone: +3051641763
niklas@dominartinvest.com

Alexandra Jozek

Alexandra Jozek

Manager

Phone: +493051641763
alexandra@dominartinvest.com

Alex Nikermann

Alex Nikermann

Advertisement, Media & Communication

Phone: +493051641763
berlin@dominartinvest.com

Shuang Zhao

Shuang Zhao

Sales & Marketing Manager

Phone: +493051641763
Shuang.Zhao@dominartinvest.com

Xinyu Kou

Xinyu Kou

Account Manager in Berlin

Phone: +493051641763
Xinyu.Kou@dominartinvest.com

HAN RONG

HAN RONG

Account Manager in Berlin

Phone: +493051641763
Han.Rong@dominartinvest.com

Alexander Matros

Alexander Matros

Real Estate Consulter

Phone: +3051641763
office@dominartinvest.com

Violetta Bludau

Violetta Bludau

Account Management in Berlin

Phone: +493051641763
bludau.violetta@gmail.com