Our team

Our team

We are a team of qualified specialists who are always ready to help you with the most difficult problem and answer all your questions.
We speak German, English, Russian and Chinese.

Serhiy Vakhnenko

Serhiy Vakhnenko

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: +4917685653515
vachnenko@dominartinvest.com

Marina Schaefer

Marina Schaefer

Sales Manager

Phone: +493051641763
info@dominartinvest.com

Irina Savchenko

Irina Savchenko

Deputy General Director

Phone: +493051641763
germany@dominartinvest.com

Weina Guo

Weina Guo

Chief Operating Officer in China

Phone: +493051641763
weina.guo@dominartinvest.com

Tatyana Nesterenko

Tatyana Nesterenko

Architect, interior designer

Phone: +493051641763
nesterenko@dominartinvest.com

Vitaliy Gette

Vitaliy Gette

General Manager

Phone: +491783045000
gette@dominartinvest.com

Elena Bucatinschi

Elena Bucatinschi

Manager

Phone: +493051641763
beanka@dominartinvest.com

Daniil Heinze

Daniil Heinze

Advertisement & Communication

Phone: +493051641763
d.heinze@dominartinvest.com

Niklas Schöck

Niklas Schöck

Manager

Phone: +3051641763
niklas@dominartinvest.com

Ilana Vaitkuniene

Ilana Vaitkuniene

Manager

Phone: +493051641763
service@dominartinvest.com

Alex Nikermann

Alex Nikermann

Advertisement, Media & Communication

Phone: +493051641763
51641763@dominartinvest.com

Shuang Zhao

Shuang Zhao

Sales & Marketing Manager

Phone: +493051641763
Shuang.Zhao@dominartinvest.com

Svetlana Graff

Svetlana Graff

Account Manager in Berlin

Phone: +493051641763
s.graf@dominartinvest.com

HAN RONG

HAN RONG

Account Manager in Berlin

Phone: +493051641763
Han.Rong@dominartinvest.com

Alexander Matros

Alexander Matros

Real Estate Consulter

Phone: +3051641763
office@dominartinvest.com